Homeowner's Association Liaison Officer Program H.A.L.O

The Oak Brook Police Department utilizes community policing programs designed to strengthen lines of communication between the department and community members. The Homeowner's Association Liaison Officer Program (HALO) is a successful program that addresses specific concerns of each subdivision and homeowner's associations within the Village of Oak Brook. Each subdivision and homeowner's association are assigned an Officer to serve as liaison, establishing regular communication and addressing concerns specific to that subdivision. Below is a list of all subdivisions that participate in the program and their assigned liaison Officer.

Officer Assigned
Phone number

HALO Supervisor Sergeant Kadolph (630) 368-8725 bkadolph@oak-brook.org
Breakenridge Farm Officer Russell (630) 706-4062 trussell@oak-brook.org
Briarwood Lakes Officer Crook (630) 706-4060 rcrook@oak-brook.org
Brook Forest Officer Barnes (630) 706-4057 pbarnes@oak-brook.org
Chateaux Woods Officer Foltyniewicz (630) 706-4077 rfoltyniewicz@oak-brook.org
Covington Officer Barnes (630) 706-4057 pbarnes@oak-brook.org
Forest Gate Officer Perez (630) 706-4066 lperez@oak-brook.org
Forest Glen Officer Franczak (630) 706-4069 afranczak@oak-brook.org
Fullersburg Officer Warren (630) 706-4072 swarren@oak-brook.org
Ginger Creek Officer Barnes (630) 706-4057 pbarnes@oak-brook.org
Heritage Oaks Officer Foltyniewicz (630) 706-4077 rfoltyniewicz@oak-brook.org
Hunter Trails Officer Warren (630) 706-4072 swarren@oak-brook.org
Midwest Chase Officer Kaleciak (630) 706-4071 kkaleciak@oak-brook.org
Midwest Club Officer Kaleciak (630) 706-4071 kkaleciak@oak-brook.org
Oak Brook Club Detective Torlo (630) 368-8747 vtorlo@oak-brook.org
Oak Brook Hills Road Officer Crook (630) 706-4060 rcrook@oak-brook.org
Oak Brook Lakes Officer Russell (630) 706-4062 trussell@oak-brook.org
Old Oak Brook Officer Russell (630) 706-4062 trussell@oak-brook.org
Robin Hood Ranch Officer Russell (630) 706-4062 trussell@oak-brook.org
Saddlebrook Officer Kaleciak (630) 706-4071 kkaleciak@oak-brook.org
Steeplechase Detective Torlo (630) 368-8747 vtorlo@oak-brook.org
Timber Trails Officer Franczak (630) 706-4069 afranczak@oak-brook.org
Trinity Lakes Officer Foltyniewicz (630) 706-4077 rfoltyniewicz@oak-brook.org
Wendall Woods Officer Warren (630) 706-4072 swarren@oak-brook.org
West Oak Brook Officer Crook (630) 706-4060 rcrook@oak-brook.org
Woodside Estates Officer Franczak (630) 706-4069 afranczak@oak-brook.org
York Woods Officer Perez (630) 706-4066 lperez@oak-brook.org
Yorkshire Woods Officer Franczak (630) 706-4069 afranczak@oak-brook.org